Home  |   Keynote Speakers  |   Committees  |   About RHU  |   Partner Universities  |   Sponsors

MedGO Speakers

H. E. Miguel Ángel Moratinos

Honorary Chairman of the CIRSD Board of Advisers

Center for International Relations and Sustainable Development

Dr. Christodoulos A. Floudas


Texas A&M Energy Institute

Dr. Mostefa Ouki

Vice President, Energy & Chemicals

Head of Nexant's Gas Group

Dr. Rabi Mohtar

TEES Research Professor

Texas A&M University

Dr. Michel Bufadel

Director of the Center for Natural Resources Development and Protection

New Jersey Institute of Technology

Dr. Walid Khadduri

Former Editor-in-chief

Middle East Economic Survey

Rafik Hariri University © 2014. All Rights Reserved.